Another One Bites the Dust

Image via Wikipedia
Image via Wikipedia

 Tomorrow, (Friday) I’ll be 40 and a bit. What are my plans for this most prestigious of days? Well I’ll go to work, come home, pick up the kids from school, take H10 to her tennis windup, then crack open the Strawberry Daquiri mix that I got for my birthday last year.

When I recover (sometime on Saturday) I need to start getting ready to go on “The Holiday”. Our destination? That’s for me to know and you to find out.

😛

3 responses to “Another One Bites the Dust

  1. Oh, Happy Birthday!!! (I’m 40-and-a-bit, too!)

    I hope the daiquiri is wonderful and the holiday is better!!

  2. Great sister, great mum, great cook (you get the picture), enjoy the daquiri but most of all enjoy the time out on your “sunny” holiday 🙂

  3. Happy Birthday for yesterday Gnometree. Hope you had a lovely day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

