Tagged

I was tagged by Lightening last week by to do this “A-Z of Me” meme. There is already one version of me on the “about me” page, but here is another:

Attached or single? Married to ACW

Best Friend? I think “best friend” is a bit childish really. All my friends are dear to me. 

Cake or Pie? Cake. Pie usually means some sort of fruit is involved. That makes it almost healthy. Definitely cake.

Day of Choice? Any day that I’m not at work and the kids are at school.

Essential Item? Computer.

Flavour of icecream? Homer Hudson Hoboken Crunch (or any other variety of Old English Toffee)

Gummy Bears or Worms? Bears, yukky sour worms.

Hometown? Home is where the heart is, but I grew up (and my parents live) in Adelaide.

Indulgences? I have a massage every week.

January or July? July. I hate summer

Kids? 2. Need more. Not going to happen.

Last Movie I saw in a Theatre? Alvin and the Chipmunks.

Middle Name? Jennifer

Number of Siblings? 1 sister, 2 step sisters, 1 step brother.

Oranges or Apples? Oranges

Phobia or Fear? Falling. 

Quote? Nanny Ogg quite liked cooking, provided there were other people around to do things like chop up the vegetables and wash the dishes afterwards (Terry Pratchett . “Witches Abroad”)

Reason to Smile? My kids playing nice with each other

Season? Winter

Tag five more…. Do I have to?

Unknown fact about me? I got a credit for my first year of an astronomy degree then dropped out.

Vegetarian or Oppressor of Animals? Definitely a carnivore.

Xrays or Ultrasound? What???? Some things you need an ultrasound for (soft tissue) and some things require an xray (bones). That is such a dumb question. That’s like asking do you keep food in the fridge or the cupboard.

Your favourite food? I have to have a favourite? Won’t all the other foods get jealous? Fine. Rotisserie chicken and chips. I just hope that you’ll be around to pick up the pieces when all the desserts start ganging up on me for not picking them.

Zodiac? Depending on the paper that you are reading, I am either a Pisces or an Aries. That means I am  a daydreamer and I hate conflict but I am also aggressive and hot tempered. Don’t mess with me.

Leave a Reply

