Apparently…

… I have mentioned C6 far too much and not mentioned H9 any where near enough. I told her that it was because sitting in her room playing on the computer wasn’t really newsworthy enough. Well APPARENTLY 🙄  she doesn’t spend ALL her time on the computer. My bad.

 (C) Fresh Eyre Photography

On Saturday she played netball. She played quite well actually. She spent the day playing Wing Defence, which is a bit unusual for her, because 1) she doesn’t like defending and 2) she hates running. Given a choice, she prefers to play goal shooter, which fulfils all her necessary criteria. Anyhow, she played defence like and attacker and managed to stop the opposing team from getting the ball down their goal end too many times.  

I suppose I should have mentioned it earlier, but I can’t be expected to remember everything. Hope that even the scales a bit. 😉

4 responses to “Apparently…

  1. LOL! And that is why I am glad my kids don’t read my blog (well I hope they don’t!) they would be all competitive too.

    My position was Goal Attack. It is the best possie in my opinion.

  2. thismechanican

    Woah girlfriend! The ink hadn’t even dried on this post and my email beeped to tell me you had responded. Thats some quick trigger fingers you got there!
    😉

  3. auntycarryn

    Kids read? Oh crap there goes my plan…

  4. Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

Leave a Reply

