My oh My, That hurts

Todays photo : Actually, it’s a typical day in this house

What made me smile today: It will frustrate you and make you tear your hair out  . The ultimate puzzle

Todays Entry: The physiotherapist has decided that most of my back and leg pain when exercising (or not) is due to my VERY slack tummy muscles. So, I have been given numerous exercises to do that will improve this situation.  So, like a good little puppy, I have been doing my tummy exercises. And now it hurts, my tummy that is, but at least I can still move

 

Leave a Reply

