Too Tired

Too tired

Todays pic is of a sand sculpture I did at Christmas time when we were holidaying at Venus Bay. It is a life size image of C4 (I had to get the basics down fast cos he only lay still for under a minute!). It is titled “Too Tired”. As is usual in these situations, I had forgotten my camera. I had to go back to the house for it, get back to the beach (praying that some dick with a 4WD and boat trailer hadn’t decided to run over it), take a snap to judge the light and angle etc, then discovered that the batteries had died. I knew that there wasn’t any more at the house, so I have had to make do with this one.

Leave a Reply

